Luv Theme ( instrumental )

by Myles Brown

supported by


Some sweet Disco Jazz Funk, full of melodies, key changes and solos...


released July 24, 2013
Myles Brown, guitar/ writer. Taylor Kennedy, tenor sax. Eric Fontaine, alto sax. Jason Collier, trumpet. Jonathan Wright, violin. Scott Hague, viola. Spencer Pope, electric piano. Matt Stallard, bass. Marlon Patton, Drums.

Recorded/Engineered by Marlon Patton.

Mixed by Dan Dixon
Mastered by Colin Leonard at SING mastering

Artwork by Luke Gnarly G Powell



all rights reserved


Myles Brown Atlanta, Georgia

I'm a guitarist out of Atlanta; I write, play, and record all kinds of music including Jazz, Funk, Fusion, Dance POP, Classical, Rock, Original Orchestral music, Blues, Solo Guitar, New Age-ish stuff, etc...
please buy some. Thanks!
... more

contact / help

Contact Myles Brown

Streaming and
Download help